Recollect when Christy O and Cyph were the primary Big Brother Naija Level Up housemates to leave on Sunday night, August seventh?

tvguidetime.com

On Sunday’s live ousting, which was managed by Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, the two contenders were sent packing.

Yet, after Ebuka mentioned the housemates to quiet down, Cyph quickly declared that she was leaving.

Christy O recognized on Instagram that she felt so awful that she needed to early leave the show.

She guaranteed that the show didn’t permit her devotees and fans to see the genuine her.

 

Christy O (@officialchristy_o)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“IT’S BEEN A LONG ASS DAY… . INTERVIEWS UPON INTERVIEWS… .AND ALL THAT EVEN THOUGH I GOT VERY SAD THAT I LEFT EARLY AND I DIDN’T GET TO SHOW YOU GUYS CHRISTY O. TRUST ME THERE IS SO MANY STUFFS THAT I HAVE FOR YOU GUYS. I KNOW I HAVE SEEN A LOT OF INSTA, PEOPLE THAT INSULTS ME, BUT IT’S ALRIGHT THAT’S WHY I WENT FOR THIS INTERVIEW AND I EXPLAINED CAREFULLY EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENED AND WHY IT HAPPENED. IT WAS SO UNFORTUNATE THAT I LEFT EARLY”.